

MOIL LIMITED

(A Government of India Enterprise)
MOIL Bhavan, 1-A, Katol Road, NAGPUR-440 013

Website: www.moil.nic.in, Fax: 0712-2592073 E-mail:recruit@moil.nic.in

CIN No.:L99999MH1962GOI012398 PHONE: 0712-2590050, 2806100

March 19, 2021

NOTICE

Refer Advertisement date: 11/09/2019

- 1. With reference to our advertisement dated 11.09.2019 and notice dated 07.03.2020 published in our website for the posts of Chief Manager (Fin.)/Sr. Manager (Fin.), based on grievances received and on further scrutiny, the revised shortlisted candidates post wise are attached herewith.
- 2. Due to more number of candidates are shortlisted, it is decided to conduct online test for the above mentioned posts. The tentative schedule of the selection process is as under:

Name of Post	Selection Process	Centre	Tentative Schedule
Chief Manager(Fin)	Online Examination &	Nagpur	April,2021
	Interview		(Online Exam)
Sr.Manager(Fin)	Online Examination &	Nagpur	April,2021
	Interview		(Online Exam)

However, the exact dates will be communicated to the candidates in due course through e-mail, sms & on website.

Revised shortlisted candidates for the post of Chief Manager (Fin.) (E-04)		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	
1	Shri. Jatinder Verma	
2	Shri. Amit Ashok Bajaj	
3	Shri. Subhash Chandra Behera	
4	Shri. Abhay Kumar	
5	Shri. Dhirendra Shaw	
6	Shri. Satanu Ranjan Jati	
7	Ms. Deepti Augustine	
8	Shri. Krupasindhu Sahoo	

9	Ms. Kalpana Mehta	
10	Shri. Sushant Mukharji	
11	Shri. Naval Kishor Mishra	
12	Shri. Chandrakant Dahe	
13	Shri. Ravindra Kumar Sahu	
14	Shri. Kota Vamsi Krishna	
15	Shri. Dhiren Beura	
16	Shri. Ashok Kumar Verma	
17	Shri. Amish Kumar	
Revised shortlisted candidates for the post of Sr.Manager (Fin.) (E-03)		
Sr.	Name of Can P 1-1-1	
No.	Name of Candidate	
No. 1	Shri. Malhar N. Behara	
1	Shri. Malhar N. Behara	
1 2	Shri. Malhar N. Behara Shri. Tarun Kukreja	
1 2 3	Shri. Malhar N. Behara Shri. Tarun Kukreja Shri. Sunil Tejram Bhisikar	
1 2 3 4	Shri. Malhar N. Behara Shri. Tarun Kukreja Shri. Sunil Tejram Bhisikar Ms. Pabitra Mohan Jena	
1 2 3 4 5	Shri. Malhar N. Behara Shri. Tarun Kukreja Shri. Sunil Tejram Bhisikar Ms. Pabitra Mohan Jena Shri. Nirmal Yadav	
1 2 3 4 5	Shri. Malhar N. Behara Shri. Tarun Kukreja Shri. Sunil Tejram Bhisikar Ms. Pabitra Mohan Jena Shri. Nirmal Yadav Ms. Amrita Rathi	
1 2 3 4 5 6 7	Shri. Malhar N. Behara Shri. Tarun Kukreja Shri. Sunil Tejram Bhisikar Ms. Pabitra Mohan Jena Shri. Nirmal Yadav Ms. Amrita Rathi Shri. Nitin Balkrishnaji Meshram	

- 3. All the conditions and eligibility mentioned in the advertisement dated 11.09.2019 will remain unchanged.
- 4. The candidates are advised to check Company's website i.e. www.moil.nic.in regularly for further details and updates, if any.

Chief Manager(Per) MOIL Ltd, Nagpur